top of page

Balboa Park Family Session | San Diego Family Photographer | Tiny Turtles Photography

It was wonderful to photograph this beautiful family at Balboa Park on a sunny morning. I was so excited to see this sweet girl again. I have watched her grow from a bump in her mama's belly, to a sweet newborn and now an adorable toddler! One of my favorite parts of photographing families is documenting these milestones for them. It is always amazing to me as a mom how quickly my kids grow and change before my eyes. I don't notice the drastic change until I look back at photos and realize how different they look.

That first year is obviously the most dramatic. The jump from newborn to one year old is huge! This is why I recommend milestone sessions. Come and see me when your kiddos are 3, 6, and 9 months old. You won't regret documenting those jumps in development.

Send me and e-mail or message me on Facebook so we can book your session soon!

Family of three sitting on green grass in front of flowering bush at San Diego's Balboa park. Family is dressed in matching outfits and laughing while they eat a snack. Mom and dad with toddler daughter in the middle.Photo taken by Tiny Turtles Photography at San Diego's Balboa park.

Adorable toddler girl holding pearls wearing a traditional blue and gold Indian dress. Sitting on green grass in front of a green bush with pink flowers. Photo taken by Tiny Turtles Photography at San Diego's Balboa park.

Mom nursing her toddler in a lush green backdrop covering with a  pink and orange wrap. Photo taken by Tiny Turtles Photography in San Diego's Balboa Park.

Family portrait of mom and dad holding toddler girl's hand while she stands between them. Photo taken by Tiny Turtles Photography in San Diego's Balboa park.

Family Portrait of mom and dad with toddler girl sitting on steps. Mom is ticking daughter and all are laughing. Photo taken by Tiny Turtles Photography in San Diego's Balboa Park.

Extended family portrait. Mom, Dad, Grandma, Aunt, and baby sitting on steps and smiling at camera. Photo taken by Tiny Turtles photography at San Diego's Balboa Park.

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page