top of page

El Cajon Family Portraits | Newborn Photography | Throwback Thursday | San Diego Newborn Photography

Three years ago when this family of four grew to a family of five I was thrilled to have the opportunity to take their updated family photos in my El Cajon Studio. They scheduled an afternoon mini session and we throughly enjoyed our short time together. Big brother and sister were acting a little goofy, but were mostly cooperative. We took the standard family photo and then siblings together. It is difficult for me to fit whole families into my tiny studio, but we managed to make it work for this session! Families larger than five I usually recommend an outdoor session. Kiddos are happier to be outside with the option to run around anyway!

Big Brother with two little sisters posing and smiling  at the camera. Photo taken by Tiny Turtles Photography in El Cajon CA

Family of four posing and smiling at camera in front of grey background. Photos taken by Tiny Turtles Photography in El Cajon, CA.

Awake newborn girl swaddled in a pink wrap and resting on a white blanket. Photo taken by Tiny Turtles Photography in El Cajon Ca.

Crying newborn girl swaddled in a pink wrap and resting on a white blanket. Photo taken by Tiny Turtles Photography in El Cajon Ca.

I throughly enjoy photographing newborns with their families. These are always some of my favorite images from newborn sessions! If you are adding a new addition to your family, I would love to meet all of you and document this extra special time in your lives! Send me and e-mail, or message me on Facebook so we can schedule your session soon!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page