top of page

Toddler Milestone Studio Session | El Cajon Family Photographer | Tiny Turtles Photography

I couldn't stand the cuteness when this adorable toddler came into my El Cajon studio for the first time. She is absolutely gorgeous and such a ham for the camera. Her mama made sure I knew ahead of time that she didn't care for pink and frilly girl themes, but that she wanted a simple session with a classic theme. I pulled out pearls, books, and a simple chair for her to sit on and it was just the right amount of fun but still super simple. Even a year later, I still adore these photos!

One year old girl standing with the support of a pile of books. Photo taken by Tiny Turtles Photography in El Cajon CA.

First Birthday Photos of blond haired blue eyed girl wearing a black fluffy dress ad large floral headband. Photo taken by Tiny Turtles Photography in El Cajon CA.

First Birthday Photos of blonde haired girl standing by a pink chair. Photo taken by Tiny Turtles Photography in El Cajon Ca.

Sweet one year old girl sitting on white wicker chair. Smiling at camera with large floral bow and beautiful blue eyes. Photo taken by Tiny Turtles Photography in El Cajon CA.

I would love to photograph your adorable toddler too! This is such a fun age, they are easy to entertain and make giggle. I love documenting all of their toddler cuteness before they quickly grow out of it. Shoot me an e-mail or message me on Facebook so we can discuss a session for the toddler in your life!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page