top of page

Kainoa Studio Newborn Portraits | El Cajon Studio Photography | Throwback Thursday

Two year ago this adorable little boy came to visit me at my home studio in El Cajon. His mama had requested a newborn calendar for his newborn photos. Anne Marie and I planned for weeks and were so excited when he was finally born! I already shared his calendar photos, but in honor of his birthday, I wanted to share some more typical newborn photos we gathered from his session. He was a wonderful model and since Anne Marie and I were working together we were able to move through the sets quickly and captured a lot of wonderful images of him! Way too many for one blog post!

Sweet newborn sleeping in mom's hands. Photo taken by Tiny Turtles photography in El Cajon CA.

Newborn Toes, held in his mom's hands. Photo taken by Tiny Turtles Photography in El Cajon CA.

Sweet newborn boy sleeping on white background. Photo taken by Tiny Turtles Photography in El Cajon CA.

If you are interested in a themed calendar session for your newborn I would love to discuss the details with you! Shoot me an e-mail or message me on Facebook so we can chat.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page