top of page

Professional Newborn Editing | Tiny Turtles Photography

My family has grown this month! My brother-in-law and sister-in-law welcomed their fifth adorable baby into our family. My sister-in-law, Amy, is also a photographer, so I offered to let her use my studio to take his newborn photos. She brought some really adorable props and spent several hours taking sweet Milo's photos. Since he was sleeping so well she wanted to try a new pose and I offered to help hold him in place while she took the pictures. After we were finished with the pose I offered to edit the scene because I enjoy editing composite images.

I absolutely love how this image turned out!

Grid collage of before and after composite image of newborn with his head in his hands. Photo taken by Amy Tabbert and edited by Tiny Turtles Photography in El Cajon CA.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page