top of page

Presideo Park San Diego Family Portraits | Throwback Thursday | Tiny Turtles Photography

The first time I really fell in love with family photos at Presideo Park in Old Town San Diego was three years ago. I had been here several times before (such as with this family), but in October of 2015 I met this adorable family here for their family portraits. They were dressed in spectacular coordinating outfits, and looked so perfectly put together. Add to that adorableness the light. The gorgeous light that is found at the park right before sunset. It turned into magic and we captured some of my absolute favorite family photos that day. I fell in love with this family and this location. I have been back many times since and it's always magic!

Adorable couple kissing under a tree at Presideo Park in San Diego. Two kids watch and smile. Photo taken by Tiny Turtles Photography.

It's that time a year again where every photographer if busy taking family photos for Christmas cards. Every park, beach, and trail is crawling with photographers and their clients. Let's join them! I would love to meet you somewhere in our beautiful city and document your family this fall. Shoot me and e-mail, or message me on Facebook and we will schedule your session soon!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page