top of page

Presideo Park Family Portraits | Throwback Thursday | Tiny Turtles Photography

Presideo Park is one of my all time favorite places to take family photos. This family was no exception. It was a little chilly, but baby was still cooperative and smily, mom and dad were easy going plus the lighting was amazing as always. I think it is the hill top location that puts the sun at just the right angle to produce beautiful golden hour light every time I visit here.

Six month baby girl dressed in white smiling at the camera while mom and dad hold her in their arms. Photo taken at Presideo Park in San Diego CA by Tiny Turtles Photography

Six month baby girl gets a kiss from mom while being held by dad. Photo taken at Presideo Park in San Diego CA by Tiny Turtles Photography

Six month baby girl plays with dad while being smiled at by mom. Photo taken at Presideo Park in San Diego CA by Tiny Turtles Photography

It is not too early to start booking family photos sessions for Christmas cards! If you're like me you think way ahead, but it still takes you FOREVER to finish all of your holiday gifting. Let's get something on the calendar now, and I promise to bug you until I receive a card in the mail. Just kidding, I won't badger you, but I do appreciate a photo card! I hang them up in my studio and admire them all year long. Shoot me an e-mail or message me on Facebook and let's talk about your dreams for the perfect photo location!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page