top of page

Newborn Ninja Turtle Jase | Rancho San Diego Newborn Photography | Throwback Thursday

Four year ago I photographed this adorable newborn ninja turtle at his home in Rancho San Diego. I was pretty new to newborn photography, but I knew for sure at this time that I wanted to work hard to become the best newborn photographer that I could. I began studying Kelly Brown workshops and reading everything I could find on Pinterest about posing babies. I have grown a lot since these photos were taken, but I still love them a lot! I have watched this little guy and his brother grow up over the past four years and it melts my heart to know that I was able to capture these tiny moments of him along with many other milestones.

Newborn boy in crocheted Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles outfit. Photo by Tiny Turtles Photography in El Cajon CA.

Newborn boy in crocheted Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles outfit. Photo by Tiny Turtles Photography in El Cajon CA.

Sleeping newborn on a blue blanket swaddled in a white sheer cloth. Photo by Tiny Turtles Photography in El Cajon CA

Jace's mom, Kristin, made this adorable outfit for their newborn session. I love it when mom's want to include something special in their session that is meaningful to them. I do my very best to incorporate as many of these props into my newborn sessions as possible. I whole hardily believe that these are the things that make photos special.

Shoot me an email so that we can start discussing what you have envisioned for you next session!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page