top of page

Newborn Sarah | Throwback Thursday | El Cajon Studio Newborn Photography

Sarah's mama is family to my sweet friend Anne Marie. Anne Marie is also an awesome photographer, but she doesn't have her own studio, and at this time she didn't have her own studio lighting. So she asked to borrow my studio in El Cajon for the day to photograph her beautiful new niece. I of course agreed, I will pretty much owe her forever, because she is that awesome of a friend. So the answer is always yes! I sat in for some of their session and was so excited to see that her parents wanted a turtle setup. I couldn't help but snap a few pictures of this precious girl for my Facebook banner. When your studio name is Tiny Turtles Photography, it is obligatory to have a cover photo of an adorable newborn turtle!

Shoot me an e-mail or message me on Facebook so we can plan your studio newborn session soon!

Sweet newborn girl sleeping on brown backdrop with crocheted turtle outfit. Photo taken by Tiny Turtles Photography in San Diego CA

Sweet newborn girl sleeping on brown backdrop with crocheted turtle outfit. Photo taken by Tiny Turtles Photography in San Diego CA

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page