top of page

Ashton progression birth through 2

When I was pregnant with my fourth son I was set on planning some extra special props for his newborn photos. My husband and I spent a lot of time planning and creating this extra special wooden mustang for his photos. I absolutely love the way it turned out! It was so fun to watch him grow into throughout this first year.

I had this first portrait blown up on canvas for my studio, I loved it so much!

Newborn boy sleeping on wooden Ford Mustang prop. Photo taken by Tiny Turtles Photography in El Cajon CA.

6 month old Ashton sitting and smiling for the camera. Look at that chub!

6 month old boy sitting and smiling in wooden Mustang prop. Photo taken by Tiny Turtles Photography in El Cajon CA.

Ashton's first birthday. I can't believe how much he has grown in a year!

One year old boy sitting and smiling in wooden Ford Mustang prop. Photo taken by Tiny Turtles Photography in El Cajon CA

Here is a recent picture of Ashton at 2 years old. Mamas, they grow SO fast!

Two year old boy standing and grinning at camera. Photo taken by Tiny Turtles Photography in El Cajon Ca.

I would love to photograph your baby grow too! Send me an e-mail so we can plan your sessions too!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page