top of page

Newborns with families | Throwback Thursday | Tiny Turtles Photography

I posted a few weeks ago about why I love to photograph newborns with their siblings. Bringing mom and dad in a few photos is a no brainer, right? I know, I know, you just had a baby, you don't feel very photogenic. Trust me, when your baby is grown and a parent themselves looking back at these photos they will only be thinking about how young and beautiful you are. I promise. They will be thankful for all of the times that you stepped in front of the camera. As I'm sure you are of the photos you have with your parents. So don't be shy! Throw on some lipstick, run a comb through your hair, and get *in* the photos!

Here are some photos of beautiful families to inspire you. Most of these were taken at my studio in El Cajon, but I can absolutely take family photos at your home too!

Mom and Dad snuggling newborn son in tones of blue on grey backdrop. Photo taken by Tiny Turtles Photography in San Diego CA

Mom casually sitting and snuggling with 5 year old daughter and newborn son. Photo taken by Tiny Turtles Photography in San Diego CA

Adorable family of 4 smiling for camera. Photo by Tiny Turtles Photography in San Diego CA

Mom and dad in Gulls jerseys snuggling newborn son. Photo by Tiny Turtles Photography in San Diego CA

Smiling parents snuggling with newborn son.Photo taken by Tiny Turtles Photography in San Diego CA

Proud dad with this three boys and newborn son. Photo taken by Tiny Turtles Photograpy in San Diego CA

Mom and dad admiring brand new baby girl. Photo taken by Tiny Turtles Photography in San Diego  CA

Adorable family of five coordinating in blues and smiling at the camera. Photo by Tiny Turtles Photography in El Cajon CA

When you're ready I would love to discuss booking your next session, newborn, family or otherwise. Shoot me an e-mail or send me a message on Facebook. I am always excited to discuss your photo session dreams!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page