top of page

Newborn Princess in a homemade crown | San Diego Newborn Studio Photography | Tiny Turtles Photograp

This adorable princess came to visit my El Cajon Studio and rocked her newborn photo session. She was the perfect sleepy baby to photograph, and her mama brought some fantastic props! This tiny crown, and a few others were made special at her baby shower. What a fun idea! Here are instructions on how to make your own!

Her mama didn't stop there, with the adorable props though, she also brought one of my favorite girly woven wraps to drape over baby!

As a mom to four kids I eagerly encourage other moms of young kiddos to find a baby carrier for their new additions! I have tried my fair share of different carriers and my favorites for newborns are a woven wrap, (this is my fave way to wrap a newborn) or a wrap conversion ring sling (here is a good video about how I like to use one). I'm not by any means a baby wearing expert, but I am happy to answer any questions you might have about the different types of carriers!

What special details do you want to incorporate into your newborn session? Shoot me an e-mail or message me on Facebook to discuss details for your session!

Black and white photo of baby girl laying on her belly on a white backdrop. She is wearing a home made lace crown. Photo by Tiny Turtles Photography El Cajon CA.

Close up of newborn girl wearing homemade gold lace crown. Photo by Tiny Turtles Photography El Cajon CA

Newborn girl on off white background wearing home made gold lace crown. She is dropped with a pink and teal Erna in Wonderland woven wrap. Photo by Tiny Turtles Photography El Cajon CA

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page