top of page

2018 Mini Session Plans and a Call for HELP

It has been busy, busy, BUSY over here! November and December are always my busiest months for family portraits, but I'm not talking about that. I have been planning and scheming, and organizing, and planning some more looking forward to an amazing 2018. It's finally time to let the cat out of the bag and let everyone in on the secret so that you can be excited with me!

I have meticulously planned to host a stylized mini session every single month in 2018. We are seriously going to have so much fun together next year!

I need YOUR help to make it happen! How can you help? My kids are honey badgers. We spent so much time trying to get *one* awesome photo of them with the January set up and this is the best we got!

KIDDING! I always get the shot... eventually.... I'll show you tomorrow in my VIP group.

What I need your help for is to volunteer for your kiddos to model for my monthly flyer. I will be hosting a contest in my VIP group on the first of every month (unless it lands on a holiday or a Sunday, then the contest will be held the following day).

Every month you will have the opportunity to win a FREE model session. Absolutely free, the only strings attached are that you must be available on the specific date I have set aside for the session, and you need to agree to let me use any of the photos for marketing purposes. All of your kiddos will be welcome to come and join in the fun, and you will walk away with 3 free images!

Join my VIP Facebook Group HERE to get in on the fun and win a FREE mini session.

My boys and I think you profusely ahead of time!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page