top of page

A Labor(ing) Day Sale

When you are a newborn photographer you think about things a little differently.

For example, it is impossible to visit a store and not find something (or a lot of somethings) that prompt the thought, "I could put a baby in that."

Or visit the fabric store and not think, "OH! This would be so beautiful wrapped around a squishy newborn!"

When it comes to Labor Day most people think of hard manual labor. Or maybe BBQ and a three day weekend. My mind instantly goes to laboring mamas, fresh, squishy newborns, and snuggles. I seriously have the best job ever!

So, in honor of Labor(ing) Day I am going to offer a special discount for this weekend only! Starting Thursday, August 31 through the end of the day Monday September 4th I am offering 30% off all Newborn packages!

In order to get in on this amazing deal you must pay your 50% deposit, and sign the portrait contract before the end of the sale Monday. You can easily reach me through the contact page, or via Facebook! I usually respond within a few hours.

All of my posed newborn packages and pricing are listed on my website here.

Documentary style newborn packages and pricing are listed here.

If you just found out you are expecting, or your baby is already 6 weeks old*, message me today to schedule your newborn session! Don't let those tiny toes grow up without having their adorableness documented!

I can't wait to hear from you!

* I usually recommend that newborns be photographed within the first 2 weeks, but I have found great success lately with posing older babies. So bring on all of the squishy goodness!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page